• Committee: Area Committee - South (This is an historic committee)
  • Date/Time: Wednesday 15/03/2017 at 18:00
  • Venue: Briardale Community Centre, Briardale Road, Blyth
  • Status: Confirmed
  • Access: This meeting is open to the public
  • Description: n/a
Meeting Documents
Member Attendance
Arckless, George Robert MemberNo
Campbell, Deirdre ChairNo
Cartie, Eileen MemberNo
Daley, Wayne MemberNo
Davey, James Grant MemberNo
Davey, Susan MemberNo
Dickinson, Scott James MemberNo
Dungworth, Susan Elizabeth MemberNo
Flux, Barry Malcolm MemberNo
Foster, Julie Denise MemberNo
Gallacher, Brian MemberNo
Gobin, John James MemberNo
Graham, Kathy Olivia MemberNo
Grimshaw, Lynne MemberNo
Hepple, Allan MemberNo
Johnstone, Terry MemberNo
Lang, James Aidan MemberNo
Ledger, David MemberNo
Nisbet, Kathleen MemberNo
Parry, Ken MemberNo
Pidcock, Bernard MemberNo
Pidcock, Laura Vice ChairNo
Purvis, Mark Andrew MemberNo
Reid, Jeffrey Stewart MemberNo
Richards, Margaret Evelyn MemberNo
Rickerby, Lesley Jennifer MemberNo
Simpson, Elizabeth Mary MemberNo
Swithenbank, Ian Carr Fry MemberNo
Tyler, Valerie MemberNo
Wallace, Alyson MemberNo
Webb, Gordon MemberNo
Wilson, Thomas Sinclair MemberNo

For assistance, please contact Democratic Services as follows:

Democratic Services,
Corporate Resources Directorate
Northumberland County Council
County Hall
NE61 2EF

Telephone: 0345 600 6400