• Committee: County Council
  • Date/Time: Wednesday 06/01/2021 at 15:00
  • Venue: Remote Meeting
  • Status: Confirmed
  • Access: This meeting is open to the public
  • Description:
Meeting Documents
Member Attendance
Armstrong, Eileen MemberNo
Bawn, David Lee MemberNo
Beynon, John Ace MemberNo
Bowman, Leslie MemberNo
Bridgett, Steven Christopher MemberNo
Campbell, Deirdre MemberNo
Cartie, Eileen MemberNo
Castle, Gordon MemberNo
Cessford, Trevor MemberNo
Clark, Terence MemberNo
Crosby, William MemberNo
Dale, Patricia Anne Mary MemberNo
Daley, Wayne MemberNo
Davey, James Grant MemberNo
Davey, Susan MemberNo
Dickinson, Scott James MemberNo
Dodd, Richard Robert MemberNo
Dunbar, Christine Lesley MemberNo
Dungworth, Susan Elizabeth MemberNo
Dunn, Elizabeth MemberNo
Flux, Barry Malcolm MemberNo
Foster, Julie Denise MemberNo
Gallacher, Brian Charles MemberNo
Gibson, Rupert McLure MemberNo
Gobin, John James MemberNo
Grimshaw, Lynne MemberNo
Hepple, Allan MemberNo
Hill, Georgina Emma Rowley MemberNo
Homer, Catherine RMemberNo
Horncastle, Colin William MemberNo
Hutchinson, James Ian MemberNo
Jackson, Peter Alan MemberNo
Jones, Veronica MemberNo
Kennedy, Derek MemberNo
Lang, James Aidan MemberNo
Lawrie, Roderick Malcolm Gordon MemberNo
Ledger, David MemberNo
Murray, Anthony Harkness MemberNo
Nisbet, Kathleen MemberNo
Oliver, Nicholas MemberNo
Parry, Kenneth MemberNo
Pattison, Wendy MemberNo
Purvis, Mark Andrew MemberNo
Quinn, Karen Rachel MemberNo
Reid, Jeffrey Stewart MemberNo
Renner-Thompson, Guy MemberNo
Richards, Margaret Evelyn MemberNo
Rickerby, Lesley Jennifer MemberNo
Riddle, John Robert MemberNo
Robinson, Malcolm MemberNo
Roughead, Gregah Alan MemberNo
Sanderson, Hugh Glen Howard MemberNo
Seymour, Catherine MemberNo
Sharp, Alan MemberNo
Simpson, Elizabeth MMemberNo
Stewart, Gordon MemberNo
Stow, Kenneth George MemberNo
Swinburn, Mark David MemberNo
Swithenbank, Ian Carr Fry MemberNo
Thorne, Trevor Norman MemberNo
Towns, David James MemberNo
Wallace, Russell John MemberNo
Watson, Jeffrey George MemberNo
Wearmouth, Richard Watson MemberNo
Webb, Gordon MemberNo
Wilson, Thomas Sinclair MemberNo

For assistance, please contact Democratic Services as follows:

Democratic Services,
Corporate Resources Directorate
Northumberland County Council
County Hall
NE61 2EF

Telephone: 0345 600 6400