Councillor Margaret Evelyn Richards

  • Councillor: Councillor Margaret Evelyn Richards
  • Address: 18 Swinburn Road, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0JQ view map
  • Tel. (Home): 0191 2370596
  • Tel. (Business): 07966329007
  • Tel. (Mobile): 07504422287
  • Email: Margaret.Richards01@northumberland.gov.uk
  • Website: n/a
Current Representation
  • Party: Labour (Lab)
  • Ward: Seghill with Seaton Delaval
Current Committee Membership
Councillor Documents
Upcoming Surgeries
  • Monday 30/12/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 28/12/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Saturday 30/11/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 28/11/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 25/11/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Thursday 31/10/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 28/10/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 26/10/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Monday 30/09/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 28/09/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 26/09/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Saturday 31/08/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 29/08/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 26/08/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Monday 29/07/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 27/07/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 25/07/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Saturday 29/06/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 27/06/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 24/06/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Thursday 30/05/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 27/05/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 25/05/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Monday 29/04/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 27/04/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 25/04/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Saturday 30/03/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 28/03/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 25/03/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Thursday 28/02/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 25/02/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 23/02/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map
  • Thursday 31/01/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    The Hastings Arms, Wheatridge Row, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0QH view map
  • Monday 28/01/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Seghill Community Institute, Main Street North, Seghill, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 7SB view map
  • Saturday 26/01/2019 at 10:30amConfirmed
    St Stephens Lounge, 40 St Stephens Close, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Northumberland, NE25 0HQ view map

For assistance, please contact Democratic Services as follows:

Democratic Services,
Corporate Resources Directorate
Northumberland County Council
County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

Telephone: 0345 600 6400
Email: democraticservices@northumberland.gov.uk