Councillor Russell John Wallace

  • Councillor: Councillor Russell John Wallace
  • Known as: Russ
  • Address: 22 Humford Way, Bayard Woods, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5ET view map
  • Tel. (Home): n/a
  • Tel. (Business): n/a
  • Tel. (Mobile): 07779 983775
  • Email: Russ.Wallace@northumberland.gov.uk
  • Website: n/a
Current Representation
  • Party: Bedlington Independents
  • Ward: Bedlington Central
Current Committee Membership
Councillor Documents
Upcoming Surgeries
  • Thursday 05/12/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 07/11/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 03/10/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 05/09/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 01/08/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 04/07/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 06/06/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 02/05/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 04/04/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 07/03/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 07/02/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map
  • Thursday 03/01/2019 at 6:30pmConfirmed
    Bedlington Community Centre, Bedlington, Northumberland, NE22 5UB view map

For assistance, please contact Democratic Services as follows:

Democratic Services,
Corporate Resources Directorate
Northumberland County Council
County Hall
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 2EF

Telephone: 0345 600 6400
Email: democraticservices@northumberland.gov.uk