Northumberland County Council > Councillors & democracy > Councillors, Committees and Meetings

Councillor Andrew Tebbutt

  • Councillor: Councillor Andrew Tebbutt
  • Address: 15 The Kylins, Loansdean, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 2DJ view map
  • Tel. (Home): 01670 511631
  • Tel. (Business): n/a
  • Tel. (Mobile): 07767 338509
  • Email:
  • Website: n/a
  • Party: Liberal Democrat (LD)
  • Ward: Morpeth Kirkhill
Current Committee Membership
Councillor Documents
Upcoming Surgeries
  • Saturday 25/02/2017 at 11:00amConfirmed
    Storey Park Community Centre, St Marys Field, Highchurch, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 2QF view map

For assistance, please contact Committee Services as follows:

Democratic Services,
Corporate Resources Directorate
Northumberland County Council
County Hall
NE61 2EF

Telephone: 0345 600 6400